MamaHelpers AI
MamaHelper Has Achieved
0 + Helper & Driver Profiles
Search for profiles from all over the world
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Recommended by users from all walks of life
Connect with 200,000+ individual helpers
Gina,   47
Domestic Helper | Philippines
4 minutes ago
Geraldine,   30
Domestic Helper | Philippines
To all employers in hongkong, Hello sir/madam, my name is Geraldine Cawan Inocencio I'm 30 yrs old, a mother of 13 yrs old boy, I'm separated, sir /madam I would like to apply as domestic helper with your family, I have work experience as domestic helper in Saudi Arabia 2 yrs finish Contract, my job duties taking care of kids , playing with the kids ,helping them school activities, cleaning the house ,ironing , washing clothes and washing dishes, I have also work experience in hongkong 2 yrs and 7 months taking care kids and new born, house chores, cooking ironing, washing, playing kids, and right now I'm working here in the Philippines and about to finish on July 25, my duties taking care baby and toddler, helping kids for zoom class helping him school activities, playing with kids, house chores ironing, washing clothes
1 hour ago
Domestic Helper | South Arabia
Currently Working Overseas
I am Irene,i am hardworking, honest,respectful,responsible, and i do take care baby elder and pet. I can cook simple Chinese dishes such as Chopseuy, Fried Rice, Steamed Fish, and Spaghetti Sauce but if you wish me to cook something that is not familiar with me, I am willing to learn.
1 hour ago
Kathleen,   40
Domestic Helper | Philippines
Terminated (Other)
Hello, my name is Kathleen you can call me Kat, Filipino, 40 years old, married. I have a daughter, shes now 20 years old. I have decided to work abroad for my daughter's future for her studies. I worked on a Korean/American Family with 2 adults, 2 kids both girls aged 3 and 1 yr 4months, with 1 Shiba dog. Main duty is taking good care of the kids, and then do the general house chores, cleaning, wash dishes, washing clothes, ironing, marketing, cooking, carwash and also i take care of dog walk feed and wash her I am fastlearner, I can easily adapt to any person and places. I am a good person, honest, responsible and hardworking. I am strong healthy and fit to work. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.
2 hours ago
Apply / Hire Now